Roller Shutters In ACT

We supply window roller shutters anywhere in the ACT. Our shutters have been specially designed to provide our customers with a simple measurement and installation processes.

The shutters are available with either AC Electric or DC Battery motors, and come in 12 new ColorBond colours.

With twelve ColorBond colours to choose from, you can find the best combination to suit your property’s existing design.

Our roller shutters are suitable for commercial and resiential properties, and can be installed in both interior and exterior areas.

Where in ACT?

Our customers come from these & other surrounding suburbs in the Capital Territory:

  • Canberra
  • Belconnen
  • Fyshwick
  • Phillip
  • Braddon
  • Griffith
  • Barton
  • Deakin
  • Majura
  • Jerrabomberra
  • Weston Creek
  • Woden Valley
  • Gungahlin

Read our full delivery terms & conditions.